FREE DELIVERY IN AUSTRALIA FOR ALL ORDERS >$90 - NEXT DAY DISPATCH! Afterpay_logo

Our Stockists!

 

The Bircher Bar

 

You'll find a great range of Bircher Bar products stocked in brilliant cafes, grocers & other independent outlets Australia-wide! 

-

NSW

Savannah Coffee Lounge - Alstonville - https://www.facebook.com/savannahcoffeelounge/

Eltham Valley Pantry -  Eltham - http://www.elthampantry.com.au/

Miss Lizzies - Lismore - http://www.richmondhotel.com.au/miss-lizzies

Nimbin Bakery - Nimbin - http://www.nimbinbakery.com.au/

The Garage Grocer - Byron Bay - https://www.facebook.com/thegaragegrocerbyronbay/

Gateway Fine Foods - Kyogle - http://gatewayfinefoods.com.au/

Health Freak Cafe - North Ryde - http://www.healthfreakcafe.com.au/

Choux Patisserie - Bangalow - https://www.facebook.com/Chouxpatisserie

Lismore Visitor Centre - Lismore - http://www.visitlismore.com.au/

The Cactus Cafe - Karuah - Insta @thecactuscafe

Q and Co Cafe - Warners Bay - http://www.theletterqcafe.com/qandco

 

VIC

Spring St Grocer - Melbourne - http://www.springstreetgrocer.com.au/

Earth Nut - St Kilda - https://www.earthnut.com.au/

Valeries Pantry - Geelong - https://www.facebook.com/valeriespantry/

 

 QLD

Golosi Food Emporium - Burleigh Heads- http://golosi.com.au/

Sera Bar - Burleigh Heads - https://www.facebook.com/serabarburleigh/

Kunara Organic Marketplace - Forest Glen - http://www.kunara.com.au/

Smashing Berries Superfood Bar - Westend - https://www.smashingberries.com.au/

Swalk Cafe - Ascot - https://www.facebook.com/Swalk-cafe-1504044923245647/

Bedouin Brew - Rocklea - https://www.facebook.com/bedouinbrew/

Cafe Envy - Mooloolaba - http://www.envycafe.com.au/

Coco Bliss - Multiple QLD locations - http://cocobliss.com.au/

Pantry 360 - Newstead - http://www.pantry360.com.au/

Bambino Espresso - Mt Isa - https://www.facebook.com/BambinoBoutiqueIsa/

Drakes Independent Supermarkets - Numerous Locations - http://www.drakes.com.au/

 

SA

Drakes Independent Supermarkets - Numerous Locations - http://www.drakes.com.au/